Cub Scout Pack 296

Tiger Den
Wolf Den
Bear Den
Webelos I Den
Webelos II Den
Parents Den
Leaders Den
Fun and Games
Arrow of Light
Webelos Requirements
Arrow of Light
Activity Badges
How it Works
The Arrow of Light Award is the highest rank in Cub Scouting. A Webelos Scout should set his sights on it early. It's tougher to earn than the Webelos badge, but he can do it! The Cub Scout will have to earn the Webelos badge and at least eight activity badges, including Citizen, Readyman, and Fitness. The total must include one from each of the five activity groups.

By the time he has earned the Arrow of Light Award, he will have learned many things about a lot of subjects - and a lot about Boy Scouting. He will be ready to join a Boy Scout troop!

Before he get's started on the Arrow of Light Award, he should read through the requirements with a parent, guardian, or den leader. Each time a requirement is satisfied, he should have his Webelos Den Leader sign it off in his Webelos Scout Book.
Optional Awards