Skip to content. Skip to main navigation.

Our Wonderful Volunteers

Pack 152 Leadership

  • Cubmaster: Keith Johnson
  • Assistant Cubmasters: Tom Gilbert/TBD

Den Leaders

  • Tigers: TBD
  • Wolves: Josh Wiley/Ryan Reinders
  • Bears: Garrett Kamenar/Dustin Plante
  • WEBELOS I: Del Larson/Mike Glasgow
  • WEBELOS II: Mike Doyle/Joe Kokott

Committee Members

  • Committee Chair: Krista Galbraith
  • Treasurer: Mike Glasgow
  • Advancement: Ryan Reinders
  • Membership: Alexis Havron
  • Secretary: Alexis Havron
  • Fundraising: Heather Hick/Bonnie Bartlein
  • Social Media/Public Relations: TBD
  • Outings and Events: TBD
  • Chartered Organization Representative: Steve Dohm

Click for information on joining.

Online Advancement Tracking

  • Scoutbook
Get this Scout Troop Website Template.