The fact that a boy is an Eagle Scout has always carried with it a special significance, not only in Scouting but also as he enters higher education, business or industry, and community service. The award is a performance-based achievement whose standards have been well-maintained over the years. Not every boy who joins a Boy Scout troop earns the Eagle Scout rank; only about 5 percent of all Boy Scouts do so. This represents more than 1.7 million Boy Scouts who have earned the rank since 1912. Nevertheless, the goals of Scouting; citizenship training, character development, and personal fitness remain important for all Scouts, whether or not they attain the Eagle Scout rank.

Eric Baeuchler December 10, 1993
Leo Matoush April 30, 1997
Justin Freiberg August 27, 1997
Chris White December 9, 1998
Brian Weathers April 21, 1999
Dean Willians December 6, 1999
Bob Canham September 25, 2000
Bryan Rudd December 13, 2000
Jake Carolan November 8, 2000
Matt Demmitt December 9, 2001
Adam Bauer May 22, 2003
Jared Katt May 22, 2003
Ben Carolan March 2, 2004
Colin Macpherson August 26, 2004
Alex Wastian June 23, 2005
Nathan Schaefer August 22, 2005
Andrew Macpherson December 17, 2006
Michael Burbie December 15, 2007
Gage Radtke June 17, 2008