Cub Scout Moto

'Do Your Best'

Pack 54 Logo
Red Number 54

Pack 54 Leadership & Coordinators Contact List

Committee Members

Committee Chairman
Mike Zaddack
(414) 640-3001
mike.pack54@gmail.com
Cubmaster
Vincent Beilke
(262) 309-4025
vincent.beilke@gmail.com
Asst. Cubmaster
Kelly Haddon
(414) 640-3001
kahaddon@hotmail.com
Treasurer
Doug Kornmeyer
(414) 380-4006
prismgraphics@ameritech.net
Secretary
Julie Brown
(262) 594-3961
julie.brown@parametersindustries.com

Pack 54 Coordinators

Achievement Coordinator
Natalie Kornmeyer
(414) 380-3119
n_goetz@hotmail.com
Technology/Website Coordinator
Gary Gordhammer
(262) 594-4793
ggordham@gmail.com
Technology/Website Coordinator
Vincent Beilke
(262) 309-4025
vincent.beilke@gmail.com
Asst. Pack Coordinator
Mike Eddy
(414) 841-6561
mjeddy1968@gmail.com
Outings Coordinator
Jodi Dooley
(262) 271-3992
jodiklosiewski@gmail.com

Pack 54 Den Leaders

Tiger Den Leader
Hiedi Hyatt
(262) 378-8497
h.hyatt@hotmail.com
Wolf Den Leader
Robyn Johnson
(414) 881-4599
rykersauntie@yahoo.com
Bear Den Leaders
Natalie Kornmeyer
(414) 380-3119
n_goetz@hotmail.com
Webelo I Den Leader
Jim & Mary Imoehl
(262) 227-1888
imoehlmare@aol.com
Webelos II Den Leader
Matt Horton
(414) 640-0323
mhorton@hunzinger.com