Home

Take a look at the Troop 141 adult leadership.  
Each one of these volunteers has special qualities that adds value to our Troop!

Scoutmaster

Mr. Dave Hintz

(262)-844-4808

hintzdavid@hotmail.com

 

 
Committee Chair

Mr. Paul Lewandowski

(414)-422-1560

plewandowski@wi.rr.com

 
Assistant Scoutmaster

Mr. Mike Hopp

(414)-791-2333

mhopp@talmerbank.com

 

 
Assistant Scoutmaster

Mr. Jim Laven

(262)-679-4740

james.laven@sbcglobal.net

 

Assistant Scoutmaster/Treasurer

Mr. Todd Brylow

(262)-679-4259

tbrylow1@wi.rr.com

 
Assistant Scoutmaster

Mr. Mike Schepp

(414)-422-9266

mjschepp@yahoo.com

 
Assistant Scoutmaster

Mr. Doug Tikkanan

(414)-422-0910

dougt@wi.rr.com

 
Assistant Scoutmaster

Mr. Dan Miron

(262)-971-1069

Daniel.Miron@cardinalhealth.com

 

 
Assistant Scoutmaster

Mr. Chad Tiedemann

(414)-422-1156

ctiedemann@wi.rr.com

 

 
Position

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

 

 
Position

Name

Phone Number

E-mail

 

 

 
 

This page was last updated on 08/07/14.